English Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Spanish

Change text size: A A A

ArchCare Leadership

Scott LaRue
President and Chief Executive Officer
205 Lexington Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016
646.633.4700
slarue@archcare.org
 
Annmarie Covone
Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
205 Lexington Avenue, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10016
646.633.4702
acovone@archcare.org
 
Hugo Pizarro
Senior Vice President, Chief Experience Officer
205 Lexington Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016
646.633.4422
hpizarro@archcare.org
 

Sarah D. Strum
Senior Vice President, Compliance 
205 Lexington Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016
646.633.4401
sstrum@archcare.org
 

Dr. Walid Michelen
SVP Clinical Planning & Innovation, Chief Medical Officer
205 Lexington Avenue, 3rd Floor, New York, NY 10016
New York, NY 10016
646.395.5955
wmichelen@archcare.org
 

Mitch Marsh
Senior Vice President, Residential Services
205 Lexington Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016
646.395.5934
mmarsh@archcare.org

 

Mary Zagajeski
President and CEO, ArchCare at Home
115 E. Stevens Avenue
Valhalla, NY 10595
914.941.2366
mzagajeski@dsfhs.org
 
Fr. John Anderson, I.V.Dei, BCC
Vice President, Mission Integration
205 Lexington Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016
718.923.5370
janderson@archcare.org

 

Learn More

I am interested in ArchCare services and would like more information.

ArchCare offers a continuum of care to meet your healthcare needs.

Your privacy is important to us. Read our Privacy Policy

Please note that by clicking “Request Information,” I expressly

give permission for a sales agent from an ArchCare Medicare

or Medicaid plan to contact me.