ArchCare Leadership | ArchCare
archcare gala
English Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Spanish

Change text size: A A A

A Message to Our ArchCare Community from Scott LaRue, President and CEO:

I invite you to join me again on Wednesday, June 3rd at 7:30PM for a live session.

Please register for Q & A Session with Scott LaRue.

Msg from ArchCare 

 

 

Guidance to Ensure States Have a Plan in Place to Safely Reopen Nursing Homes

Press Release

Guidance

Frequently Asked Questions


Keeping our community safe, together. 

Our team is here to answer any questions that you may have. Call our dedicated COVID-19 hotline: 877-239-1998.

Available 24/7 or email info@archcare.org.


 

ArchCare Leadership

Scott LaRue
President and Chief Executive Officer
205 Lexington Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016
646.633.4700
slarue@archcare.org
 
Annmarie Covone
Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
205 Lexington Avenue, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10016
646.633.4702
acovone@archcare.org
 
Hugo Pizarro
Senior Vice President, Chief Experience Officer
205 Lexington Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016
646.633.4422
hpizarro@archcare.org
 

Sarah D. Strum
Senior Vice President, Compliance 
205 Lexington Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016
646.633.4401
sstrum@archcare.org
 

Dr. Walid Michelen
SVP Clinical Planning & Innovation, Chief Medical Officer
205 Lexington Avenue, 3rd Floor, New York, NY 10016
New York, NY 10016
646.395.5955
wmichelen@archcare.org
 

Mitch Marsh
Senior Vice President, Residential Services
205 Lexington Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016
646.395.5934
mmarsh@archcare.org

 

Fr. John Anderson, I.V.Dei, BCC
Vice President, Mission Integration
205 Lexington Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016
718.923.5370
janderson@archcare.org
Mitze Amoroso 
Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer
205 Lexington Avenue, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10016
646.505.3860
mamoroso@archcare.org

 

 

 

 

Learn More

I am interested in ArchCare services and would like more information.

ArchCare offers a continuum of care to meet your healthcare needs.

Your privacy is important to us. Read our Privacy Policy

Please note that by clicking “Request Information,” I expressly

give permission for a sales agent from an ArchCare Medicare

or Medicaid plan to contact me.