ArchCare Directory | ArchCare
English Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Spanish

Change text size: A A A

ArchCare Directory

OFFICE OF THE CEO
646.633.4700
205 Lexington Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016

  • Scott LaRue, President and Chief Executive Officer
  • Annmarie Covone, Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer

 

COMPLIANCE & REGULATORY AFFAIRS
646.633.4401
205 Lexington Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016
Sarah D. Strum, Senior Vice President, Corporate Compliance
sstrum@archcare.org

 

FINANCE
646.633.4700
205 Lexington Avenue, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10016
Annmarie Covone, Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
acovone@archcare.org

 

HUMAN RESOURCES
646.633.4835
205 Lexington Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016
Hugo Pizarro, Senior Vice President, Chief Experience Officer
hpizarro@archcare.org

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
646.505.3860
205 Lexington Avenue, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10003
Mitze Amoroso, Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer
mamoroso@archcare.org

 

NURSING HOME OPERATIONS
646.395.5934
205 Lexington Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016
Mitch Marsh, Senior Vice President, Residential Services
mmarsh@archcare.org

 

SUPPLY CHAIN
646.633.4755
205 Lexington Avenue, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10016
Robert Schattinger, Vice President of Support Services, Purchasing
rschattinger@archcare.org

 

ARCHCARE MANAGED CARE SERVICES

ARCHCARE ADVANTAGE
800.373.3177
205 Lexington Avenue, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10003
Ella Kats, Vice President
ekats@archcare.org

 

ARCHCARE COMMUNITY LIFE
855.380.2589
205 Lexington Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10003
Michael Helck, Vice President 
mhelck@archcare.org

 

ARCHCARE SENIOR LIFE
866.263.9083
1432 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10035
Elizabeth Rosado, Executive Director
erosado@archcare.org

 

ARCHCARE HOME CARE

ARCHCARE AT HOME

888.355.0793  
115 E. Stevens Avenue, First Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Tami Siedler, Vice President
tsiedler@archcare.org 

 

ARCHCARE RESIDENTIAL LOCATIONS

ARCHCARE AT CALVARY HOSPITAL
Main: 718.518.2000
Admissions: 718.518.2108
Volunteering: 718.518.2120
1740 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461
www.calvaryhospital.org
Frank A. Calamari, President & CEO
fcalamari@archcare.org

 

ARCHCARE AT CARMEL RICHMOND HEALTHCARE AND REHABILITATION CENTER
Main: 718.979.5000
Admissions: 718.668.8520
Volunteering: 718.668.8509
88 Old Town Road
Staten Island, NY 10304
Mary Beth Francis
mfrancis@archcare.org

 

ARCHCARE AT FERNCLIFF NURSING HOME
Main: 845.876.2011
Admissions: 845.876.2011 ext. 3150
Volunteering: 845.876.2011 ext. 3180
21 Ferncliff Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
Michael Deyo, Executive Director
mdeyo@archcare.org

 

ARCHCARE AT MARY MANNING WALSH HOME
Main: 212.628.2800
Admissions: 212.628.2800 ext. 243
Volunteering: 212.628.2800 ext. 247
1339 York Avenue (at 72nd)
New York, NY 10021
Michael Monahan, Executive Director
mmonahan@archcare.org

 

ARCHCARE AT SAN VICENTE DE PAÚL SKILLED NURSING AND REHABILITATION CENTER
Main: 917.645.9200
Admissions: 917.645.9213
Volunteering: 917.645.9266
900 Intervale Avenue
Bronx, NY 10459
Shennoy Wellington-Roberts, Executive Director
sroberts@archcare.org

 

ARCHCARE AT TERENCE CARDINAL COOKE HEALTH CARE CENTER
Main: 212.360.1000
Admissions: 212.360.3980
Volunteering: 212.360.1099
1249 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10029
Rosalie Bernard, Executive Director
rbernard@archcare.org

Learn More

I am interested in ArchCare services and would like more information.

ArchCare offers a continuum of care to meet your healthcare needs.

Your privacy is important to us. Read our Privacy Policy

Please note that by clicking “Request Information,” I expressly

give permission for a sales agent from an ArchCare Medicare

or Medicaid plan to contact me.