ArchCare Directory | ArchCare
archcare gala
English Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Spanish

Change text size: A A A

A Message to Our Community from Scott, LaRue, President and CEO: I invite you to join me again on Wednesday, August 5th at 7:30PM for a live session. Please register for Q & A Session with Scott LaRue.


Based on the Health Advisory on Skilled Nursing Facility Visitation from the NYS Department of Health

Issued on July 10, 2020

The Nursing Home must meet all of the criteria as outlined in the NYS Health Advisory (see below) to begin to allow limited visitation.

1. There have been no new, nursing home onset COVID-19 cases in the nursing home for 28 days (through phases one and two)

NURSING HOME NAME LAST COVID-19 POSITIVE CASE CONSECUTIVE DAYS OF NO COVID-19 POSITIVE CASE OF EMPLOYEES AND RESIDENTS ANTICIPATED LIMITED VISITATION DATE
ArchCare at Ferncliff July 4, 2020 7 days August 1, 2020
ArchCare at SVdP June 25, 2020 16 days July 23, 2020
ArchCare at SVdP (ALP) May 13, 2020 59 days June 10, 2020
ArchCare at Carmel Richmond July 3, 2020 8 days July 31, 2020
ArchCare at TCC July 8, 2020 3 days August 5, 2020
ArchCare at MMW July 6, 2020 5 days  August 3, 2020

Criteria Met for ArchCare at Ferncliff Nursing Home, ArchCare at SVdP, ArchCare at Carmel Richmond, ArchCare at Terence Cardinal Cooke Health Care Center, ArchCare at Mary Manning Walsh Home

2. The nursing home is not experiencing staff shortages

3. The nursing home has adequate supplies of personal protective equipment and essential cleaning and disinfection supplies to care for residents

4. The nursing home has adequate access to testing for COVID-19 5. Referral hospital(s) have bed capacity on wards and intensive care units


Keeping our community safe, together. 

Our team is here to answer any questions that you may have. Call our dedicated COVID-19 hotline: 877-239-1998.

Available 24/7 or email info@archcare.org.


 

ArchCare Directory

OFFICE OF THE CEO
646.633.4700
205 Lexington Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016

  • Scott LaRue, President and Chief Executive Officer
  • Annmarie Covone, Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer

 

COMPLIANCE & REGULATORY AFFAIRS
646.633.4401
205 Lexington Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016
Sarah D. Strum, Senior Vice President, Corporate Compliance
sstrum@archcare.org

 

FINANCE
646.633.4700
205 Lexington Avenue, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10016
Annmarie Covone, Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
acovone@archcare.org

 

HUMAN RESOURCES
646.475.4835
205 Lexington Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016
Hugo Pizarro, Senior Vice President, Chief Experience Officer
hpizarro@archcare.org

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
646.505.3860
205 Lexington Avenue, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10003
Mitze Amoroso, Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer
mamoroso@archcare.org

 

LEGAL
212.371.1011 ext. 2462
1011 First Avenue
New York, NY 10022

 

NURSING HOME OPERATIONS
646.395.5934
205 Lexington Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10016
Mitch Marsh, Senior Vice President, Residential Services
mmarsh@archcare.org

 

SUPPLY CHAIN
646.633.4755
205 Lexington Avenue, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10016
Bruce Adler, Vice President of Support Services, Purchasing
badler@archcare.org

 

ARCHCARE MANAGED CARE SERVICES

ARCHCARE ADVANTAGE
800.373.3177
205 Lexington Avenue, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10003
Annmarie Covone, Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
acovone@archcare.org

ARCHCARE COMMUNITY LIFE
855.380.2589
205 Lexington Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10003
James Curcio, Vice President 
jcurcio@archcare.org

 

ARCHCARE SENIOR LIFE
866.263.9083
1432 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10035
Henriette Kole, Vice President
hkole@archcare.org

 

ARCHCARE HOME CARE

ARCHCARE AT HOME

888.355.0793  
115 E. Stevens Avenue, First Floor
Valhalla, NY 10595
Tami Siedler, Vice President
tsiedler@archcare.org 

 

ARCHCARE RESIDENTIAL LOCATIONS

ARCHCARE AT CALVARY HOSPITAL
Main: 718.518.2000
Admissions: 718.518.2108
Volunteering: 718.518.2120
1740 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461
www.calvaryhospital.org
Frank A. Calamari, President & CEO
fcalamari@archcare.org

 

ARCHCARE AT CARMEL RICHMOND HEALTHCARE AND REHABILITATION CENTER
Main: 718.979.5000
Admissions: 718.668.8520
Volunteering: 718.668.8509
88 Old Town Road
Staten Island, NY 10304
Sister Maureen Murray, O. CARM., Executive Director
smaureen@archcare.org

 

ARCHCARE AT FERNCLIFF NURSING HOME
Main: 845.876.2011
Admissions: 845.876.2011 ext. 3150
Volunteering: 845.876.2011 ext. 3180
21 Ferncliff Drive
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
Michael Deyo, Executive Director
mdeyo@archcare.org

 

ARCHCARE AT MARY MANNING WALSH HOME
Main: 212.628.2800
Admissions: 212.628.2800 ext. 243
Volunteering: 212.628.2800 ext. 247
1339 York Avenue (at 72nd)
New York, NY 10021
Sister Sean William O’Brien, O. CARM., Executive Director
swilliam@archcare.org

 

ARCHCARE AT SAN VICENTE DE PAÚL SKILLED NURSING AND REHABILITATION CENTER
Main: 917.645.9200
Admissions: 917.645.9213
Volunteering: 917.645.9266
900 Intervale Avenue
Bronx, NY 10459
Richard Biscotti, Executive Director
rbiscotti@archcare.org

 

ARCHCARE AT TERENCE CARDINAL COOKE HEALTH CARE CENTER
Main: 212.360.1000
Admissions: 212.360.3980
Volunteering: 212.360.1099
1249 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10029
Neil Pollack, Administrator
npollack@archcare.org

 

ARCHCARE COMMUNITY RESOURCES

ARCHCARE TIMEBANK
Main: 844.880.4480
1249 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10003
Mashi Blech, Director
archcaretimebank@archcare.org

Learn More

I am interested in ArchCare services and would like more information.

ArchCare offers a continuum of care to meet your healthcare needs.

Your privacy is important to us. Read our Privacy Policy

Please note that by clicking “Request Information,” I expressly

give permission for a sales agent from an ArchCare Medicare

or Medicaid plan to contact me.